Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (498)

James: Faith in a Real World: Part 4: The Faith That Saves You (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the James: Faith in a Real World series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James: Faith in a Real World: Part 3: Don't Discriminate (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the James: Faith in a Real World series).
Preached by Joe Leach on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James: Faith in a Real World: Part 2: Hearing and Doing (Tobi Stathers, Chichester)
(Part of the James: Faith in a Real World series).
Preached by Tobi Stathers on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James: Faith in a Real World: Part 1: Choose to be Joyful (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the James: Faith in a Real World series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An Evening with Terry Virgo: Faith to Embrace God's Purpose
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Church God Loves to Multiply (Terry Virgo, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 67 (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 84 (Jon Robbins, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by Jon Robbins on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 118 (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by Joe Leach on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 88 (Sally Clark, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by Sally Clark on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 16 (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 103 (Matthew Scott, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by Matthew Scott on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 65 (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 44 (Jonathan May, Chichester)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by Jonathan May on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Paul (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Jesus' Disciples (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Bethany Family (Tobi Stathers, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Tobi Stathers on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Thomas (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Sinful Woman (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joy in the Mission (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Rich Man (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Samaritan Woman (John Groves, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by John Groves on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Nicodemus (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Simeon and Anna (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed