Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (120)

Never the Same Again: Jesus' Disciples (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Thomas (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Sinful Woman (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Simeon and Anna (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Zaccheus (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving on From Disappointment (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 9: Belonging to Church (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 7: Kingdom Warfare (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 4: The Gift of the Holy Spirit (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 2: The Repentance Foundation (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 1: The Faith Foundation (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 1: Knowing God Better (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 8: Why Not Everyone is Saved (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 7: Why I Am More Than a Conqueror (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 4: Why I Am Like Abraham (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 3: Why I Boast in Jesus (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 1: Why I'm Excited About the Gospel (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Philip (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Zechariah (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Giving as Jesus Intended (David Thompson, Chichester)
Luke 11:37-42 (Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Law and Grace in Giving (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 9: The Power of Prayer (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 7: Heaven's Perspective (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 5: The Writing on the Wall (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed