Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (37)

Courageous Living (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Melchizedek (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 10: Ultimate Hope (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Throne of God (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 6: Attaining Peace (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 3: Clash of Kingdoms (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 2: King of Kings (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 7: Handling Regret (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
2 Corinthians 7:5-13 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 5: Parenting for Amateurs (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
Exodus 2:1-9 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Testimonies (Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One Another: Part 1: Love 'Sharers' (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
John 15:9-17 (Part of the One Another series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Carol Service 2017: Unpack the Case for Christmas (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on December 17, 2017 (Special Event).
What Can I Give Him?: Abundant Joy (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the What Can I Give Him? series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Life: Part 6: Overcoming Doubt (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John: Abundant Life series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Life: Part 1: Who is Jesus? (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the 1 John: Abundant Life series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Stories Jesus Told: The Lost Sons (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the The Stories Jesus Told series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 8: What Happens When We Forget to Pray? (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 3: First Things First (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Standing on God's Word (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
1 Samuel 17:1-54 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Small People Make Big Worshippers (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
1 Samuel 1:1-2:2 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Church: Part 8: Church Shining Brightly (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
Ephesians 5:1-21 (Part of the Ephesians: Authentic Church series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Church: Part 6: Church Growing in Maturity (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians: Authentic Church series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Church: Part 3: Church Saved by Grace (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians: Authentic Church series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Testimony Sunday
(Part of the Testimony Sunday series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 12: Good News for All People
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed