Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (484)

Prayer: Part 2: Changing the World (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 1: Knowing God Better (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Is the Gospel So Important? (Matthew Scott, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Matthew Scott on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Carol Service 2018 (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 9: Why I Live Differently (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 8: Why Not Everyone is Saved (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 7: Why I Am More Than a Conqueror (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 6: Why I Am Free (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
On This Mountain (John Groves, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 5: Why I Am Different (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GraceWorks Sunday: Focus on Compassion UK (James Waddell, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by James Waddell on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 4: Why I Am Like Abraham (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 3: Why I Boast in Jesus (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 2: Why I Need Saving (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 1: Why I'm Excited About the Gospel (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Caleb (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Evening with Terry Virgo
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Inspired: Jonah (Terry Virgo, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Philip (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Enoch (Matthew Scott, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Matthew Scott on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Zechariah (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Joab (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Joe Leach on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Mary and Martha (Ali Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Ali Thompson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Courageous Living (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed