Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (454)

Romans: Part 8: Why Not Everyone is Saved (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 7: Why I Am More Than a Conqueror (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 6: Why I Am Free (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
On This Mountain (John Groves, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 5: Why I Am Different (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GraceWorks Sunday: Focus on Compassion UK (James Waddell, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by James Waddell on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 4: Why I Am Like Abraham (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 3: Why I Boast in Jesus (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 2: Why I Need Saving (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 1: Why I'm Excited About the Gospel (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Caleb (Steve Blaber, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Evening with Terry Virgo
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Inspired: Jonah (Terry Virgo, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Philip (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Enoch (Matthew Scott, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Matthew Scott on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Zechariah (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Joab (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Joe Leach on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Mary and Martha (Ali Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Ali Thompson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Courageous Living (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Melchizedek (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Giving as Jesus Intended (David Thompson, Chichester)
Luke 11:37-42 (Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: True Stewardship (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by Joe Leach on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Law and Grace in Giving (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 10: Ultimate Hope (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed