Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (437)

Inspired: Joab (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Joe Leach on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Mary and Martha (Ali Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Ali Thompson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Courageous Living (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Melchizedek (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Giving as Jesus Intended (David Thompson, Chichester)
Luke 11:37-42 (Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: True Stewardship (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by Joe Leach on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Law and Grace in Giving (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 10: Ultimate Hope (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 9: The Power of Prayer (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Throne of God (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Noble Task (John Groves, Chichester)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 8: Waiting on God (Jonny Holder, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 7: Heaven's Perspective (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 6: Attaining Peace (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 5: The Writing on the Wall (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 4: Pride, Fall and Mercy (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 3: Clash of Kingdoms (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 2: King of Kings (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 1: Citizens of Heaven (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 7: Handling Regret (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
2 Corinthians 7:5-13 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 6: Second Half (David Thompson, Chichester)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by David Thompson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 5: Parenting for Amateurs (Chris Kimbangi, Chichester)
Exodus 2:1-9 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 4: Living with Illness (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Joe Leach on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 3: Living with Divorce (David Thompson, Chichester)
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 2: Singleness (Joe Leach, Chichester)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Joe Leach on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed