Life as God Intended

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (21)

Life as God Intended: Part 21: Self-Control
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on July 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 20: Gentleness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on June 5, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 19: Faithfulness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on May 1, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 18: Goodness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on April 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 17: Kindness
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on April 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 16: Patience
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on March 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 15: Peace
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on March 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 14: Joy
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 13: Love
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 12: Living by the Spirit
Galatians 5:22-25 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 11: Every Spiritual Blessing
Ephesians 1:1-2 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on January 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 10: Not Your Own Anymore
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on January 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 9: Frogs and Forgetfulness
Exodus 8:1-11 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended Part 8: God's Expansion Plan
(Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended Part 7: Servanthood and Submission
Genesis 1:24-31 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 6: Be Fruitful
Genesis 1:24-31 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 5: Finding the Way
John 14:1-11 (Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 4: Growing Our Relationship with God
(Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 17, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 3: God's Number One Promise
(Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 2: In the Beginning
(Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Life as God Intended: Part 1: A Biblical Foundation
(Part of the Life as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed