Church as God Intended

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (25)

Church as God Intended: Part 25: The Big Picture
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on July 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 24: Resurrection Power
1 Corinthians 15:35-58 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on July 13, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 23: Resurrection Hope
1 Corinthians 15:1-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on July 6, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 22: How Can I Hear God?
(Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on June 29, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 21: Tongues and Prophecy (Part B)
1 Corinthians 14:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on June 22, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 20: Tongues and Prophecy (Part A)
1 Corinthians 14:1-19 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on June 15, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 19: True Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on June 8, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 18: The Body - Worth Investing In (Part B)
1 Corinthians 12:14-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on May 11, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God intended: Part 17: The Body - Worth Investing In (Part A)
1 Corinthians 12:12-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on May 4, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 16: One Spirit
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on April 27, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 15: True Communion
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on April 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 14: Sexual Equality?
1 Corinthians 11:2-2:16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on April 6, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 13: Finishing Well
1 Corinthians 9:24-10:13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 24, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 12: Servant Hearted
1 Corinthians 9:1-23 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 17, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 11: Loving Actions
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 10, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 10: Healthy Relationships
1 Corinthians 7:1-4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on February 3, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 9: Holy Lifestyles
1 Corinthians 6:1-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on December 9, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 8: Well Disciplined
1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on December 2, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 7: Godly Humility
1 Corinthians 4:6-21 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 28, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 6: Faithful Servants
1 Corinthians 3:18-4:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 14, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 5: Eternally Minded
1 Corinthians 3:5-17 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 7, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 4: Spiritually Mature
1 Corinthians 2:1-3:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 30, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 3: Spirit Filled
1 Corinthians 2:1-5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 23, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 2: No Divisions
1 Corinthians 1:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 16, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
Church as God Intended: Part 1: Good Foundations
Acts 18:1-19 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church as God Intended series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 9, 2007 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed