A Summer of Psalms

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (12)

A Summer of Psalms: Part 12: Psalm 107 (The European Migration Crisis and the Bible)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 11: Psalm 91 (In God We Trust)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Darren Forsdyke on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 10: Psalm 103 (Trusting God Regardless)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 9: Psalm 84 (Qualified for God's Presence)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Joe Leach on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 8: Psalm 145 (Worship in Song and in Our Lives)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Simpson Charlton on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 7: Psalm 2 (Why Do the Nations Rage?)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by John Oldfield on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 6: Psalm 127 (God's House)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 5: Psalm 1 (Why Should I Believe in the Bible?)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 4: Psalm 139 (What does God really think about me?)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Darren Forsdyke on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 3: Psalm 8 (How Majestic is Your Name)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 2: Psalm 23 (The Good Shepherd)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by John Oldfield on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Summer of Psalms: Part 1: Psalm 121 (Relentlessly Faithful)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed