A Future and a Hope

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (13)

A Future and a Hope: Part 13: A Personal Calling
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 12: Good News for All People
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 11: An Ongoing Presence
Hebrews 13:5-6 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 10: Saviour King
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 9: A Future Return
Acts 1:6-11 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 8: A Perfect Provider
Philippians 4:4-20 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 7: Glorious Church
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 6: A Perfect Father
1 John 3:1-2 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 5: A Future Glory
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 4: A Heavenly Home
John 14:1-6 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 3: A Life Empowered
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 2: Complete Forgiveness
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Future and a Hope: Part 1: A Future and a Hope
Jeremiah 29:1-14 (Part of the A Future and a Hope series).
Preached by Steve Petch on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed